current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-02, 11:41 p.m.

I am feeling a mix of emotions right now.

Worry, fatigue, happiness, sadness, excitement, disappointment, regret. So many more. Worry, for my mom and her sister. Worry, for my gran. I don't want one gran recovering after finding her will to live only to find another losing hers. Fatigue because it's been a long day and I can feel the stress piling up in me. Happiness because I haven't seen my sister in ages. & my mom. Sadness, since today hasn't been the best of day. Excitement, I just realised there's 18 days left to my trip, 12 days to my birthday. Disappointment, in myself because I don't have the courage to apologise for my wrongdoings. Regret, for being so rude to my mom earlier this evening. Sigh.

It's been a tiring half a year. It's officially June. We're entering the 3rd day of June soon. What am I doing with my days? What am I going to do with my days? I'm so ill-disciplined. I just want peace within my heart but it seems so difficult to settle an unsettling heart.

I really find it hard to laugh in front of people now. But I try. Freak, I still have to do Mrs Tian's video! :/ guess I'll do hers tonight.

Okay since I have homework for tonight, I shall not carry on with this post. But well apparently things got really ugly yday night. What with my aunt leaving home and stuff, my gran seems to have given up a little on life. May the gods above and ancestors watching over us protect her and give her strength!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next