current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-06, 12:14 a.m.

#8. Via Heechul � To Donghae
@donghae861015 야 너 피곤해보이던데 좀 자 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

TRANS: @ Donghae Hey you look tired. Get some sleep ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

#9. Via Donghae
저걸 보고 나보고 자라고? ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 절대 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 노노노노노노

TRANS: You want me to sleep after watching that? ㅎㅎㅎㅎ Never ㅎㅎㅎㅎNo No No No No No

The boys are just so cute :) & they're on their way to Sg now! They should be on the plane ^^ Maybe reaching in a few hours time. I've decided I won't be stupid and cram with other crazy fans this time. I'll wait for SS3 to come and go for like Singapore's, Malaysia's, hoping for Bangkok's and Sapph & I wanna go for Japan's. Sigh gotta start saving up! :D We're definitely going for Japan's, I'M SAVING UP.

I was supposed to do my 4 trial exams today but I ended up reading 2/3 of Harry Potter & the Half Blood Prince. Cried at the end when Dumbledore died and at the funeral part. I don't recall crying at any other book besides My Sister's Keper. & I don't remember crying when I first read the ending of this book! Well it's probably cus I was only focusing on finishing the book at that time. I never realised how much I'd missed out until I re-read it tonight. Maybe this is exactly what they mean by sometimes the process is more important than the end.

I still haven't finished planning my time. Guess I'll sleep after I finish planning my holiday schedule :)

Hope Xinyi and Xinling have a good time tmr! & ofc I hope our boys will have a good time in Sg! :D I hope there won't be irritating fans who go stalk them ): they need privacy and time to relax too. Can't fans just give them that bit of space to chill?

Gosh. G'night.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next