current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-06, 2:44 p.m.

Wooots. Just finished semi-planning for Super Show 3! Must start saving up alr! We've decided on our four destinations! 3 if you exclude Singapore :D Japan (To hear the jap versions of some songs & hear Sungmin's translation!) and Beijing (To hear Donghae call us 亲爱的宝贝们!我是东海!) and shun bian eat Hankyung's mom's dumplings :D So yep, GOTTA START SAVING UP!

& I've only finished doing ONE English compre ): I still 4 essays to do. I gotta finish the essays today man. Then I'll finish the carboxylic acids and esters homework. If I have extra time, I'll do another compre :D

Maybe I should just leave summaries to tmr? Yeah I'll do another compre now :D I'm so damn motivated after thinking about SS3 and meeting them :D:D Although I gave up tonight's chance to see them, I don't feel like I'm missing out on alot actually. Anw Kyu won't be around. & I'd rather spend the time completing more homework. I hope Suju has a great time! :) & hopefully stupid fans will give them some space to enjoy themselves :)

Okay next compre to complete, then 4 essays to finish! YIHUI HWAITING! SUPER JUNIOR HWAITING! :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next