current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-07, 12:38 a.m.

Mannn, I missed out on something good tonight!!

I thought it'd be from 7 to like 10plus. & I'll have to start queueing really early. But I heard it started late and ended early! I could've gone! I can't believe I gave it up ): But okay, no use crying over spilt milk. Since it's over, IT'S OVER! At least I finished 3 essays today, my carboxylic acids & esters homework and 2 pieces of compre! Think I'll do one more before I sleep later :) so that'll be 3 compres for today! Awesomeeee :D I'll finish Promises and Bio Spa III tmr morning!

Sigh anw. Heard there was loads of fanservice! But I feel so sad missing out on singing Happy Birthday for Wookie ): & they sang Pajama Party, Rokuko, Yesung's It Has To Be You, Sorry Sorry & Bonamana. Well not alot, I'd rather wait for SS3. Like I said earlier, we've decided on the destinations for SS3. Teeeheeeee now all that's left is saving up! :D I gotta hit 2000 before November comes! Teukkie promised SS3 will start either at the end of this year or start of next year, so we can expect Japan to be in early 2011! :D

But okay, lets face it. I've got my Os first. Ugh. Off to do my last piece of Compre, then bedtime! :D

I hope our boys had a good time tonight! They looked pretty pleased with their new Galaxy phones :D now they have 3 phones. Wtf ._.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next