current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-19, 12:08 a.m.

I am. Tired. Very.

My eyes are not closing on me literally but I can feel the fatigue taking over me. & I didn't get any work done. Sigh. Anw I gotta FINISH my Emath tys tmr. I freaking have to. My god. I kept saying I'd finish it. & I'm not done. & I have to do my macromolecules! Shit. My Paper 2 still not done. Think I'll do that first. I want Macs breakfast ): as an incentive. Lol. My incentives are pretty useless. Drop it.

Went to pray today. Confucius. Hahaha lets hope he answers my prayers. Really really need a quiet heart and mind. Life is tough man. Lol that was random.

Oh yes & I totally felt the tension there man. Sigh. The unspoken tension. So scary >< Okay my mom's done bathing. I'm going to brush my teeth. Then I'll sleep. Really tired.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Hwaitingggg, one more day to departure! Must make full use of time!

last - next