current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-28, 11:24 p.m.

Sigh, my last night online.

Just had to come on to read their news, hear their new songs and dl them to put in my ipod. The new songs in the repackaged album are waaaay awesome. No Other, A Short Journey and All My Heart. It's awesome, really. The lyrics for A Short Journey is as if it's a conversation between the members and Kangin. He has loads of solo parts in that song. Really fab. The lyrics :

My heart that loved you
my eyes that looked at you
ARE STILL HERE.

Oh baby say goodbye, for a short while goodbye.
The talk about goodbye, I�ll put it aside for a short while.
When I open that door and take one step
your breath that�s conveyed to the tip of my nose

In the cold wind the feeling of your warm hand stays for a while
all your traces become tears and stay on my cheeks
After i go on for a trip for a short while
and wipe of my heart wrenching wound
after time passed by when I meet you
I will tell you that I missed you

Oh baby say goodbye, for a short while goodbye.
The talk about goodbye, I�ll put it aside for a short while.
When I open that door and take one step
your breath that�s conveyed to the tip of my nose

today when the sun sets and the moon rises again, it�s still the same
oh why is my heart changing this fast
your appearance that resembled the blue sky rains
when my body gets wet from this rain i�ll hide my running tears

Oh baby say goodbye, for a short while goodbye.
The talk about goodbye, I�ll put it aside for a short while.
When I open that door and take one step
your breath that�s conveyed to the tip of my nose

In the past when I did whatever I wanted and was foolish
you who embraces all of that are really precious

Oh baby say goodbye, for a short while goodbye.
The talk about goodbye, I�ll put it aside for a short while.
When I open that door and take one step
your breath that�s conveyed to the tip of my nose

Oh baby say goodbye, for a short while goodbye.
The talk about goodbye, I�ll put it aside for a short while.
I�ll go back to the place
When I once was

When I open that door and take one step
so that I can stand in front of you who i missed

My heart that loved you
my eyes that looked at you
I�ll WAIT�

It's like. The words they wanna say to him and what he wants to say to them. I heard Eunhae got scolded for insisting that he participating in this song. Donghae wrote the music and Eunhyuk wrote the lyrics. Sigh, this is one remarkable song. It's simply splendid.

On a sadder note, I'll have to say bye to them. For the time being. Until my Os are over, I won't touch my comp. Not even when their first live performance for No Other comes out. No, I won't. I'll keep to my promise and not touch my computer. If I need the dic, I'll refer to the book. I WILL NOT TOUCH MY COMP. I swear by it. I will bear with it until my Os are over. I'm sure I can do it. I'm sure Suju will understand too. & I'll bet that they'll root for me if they knew. Yihui, HWAITING! Super Junior (Especially Kangin), HWAITINGGGG!

'No other, but going through this short journey with all my heart.'

It's a short journey. 4 months left. Yihui, make the most out of it. Remember Maan's 82.6%.

Yeahbaby, I'll do it. I'll get through it.

HWAITING!

Until the next time, EVERYONE HWAITING! My poor diary, you'll have to rot for 4 months! I'll be back for sure!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next