current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-07-04, 9:53 p.m.

Okay I'm done laughing. I think. If I don't see AHgirl's boobs getting named "Chermin Tan", I think I won't laugh anymore. LOL.

So anw. Had a pretty productive studying session with them today. Considering the fact that I stayed from 11:30am to 5:11pm and managed to complete 3 freaking chapters, I'm pretty proud of myself man :)

Okay just told Baby how depressing things could get. So yeah. Whew. & I'm tired after laughing so much. I need to sleep. & wake up early tmr. To mug. 2 more chapters to write. Hope I can be done by 12 if I start at 7. Then after that. Gotta meet them at tp library. Yeah, again. I'll do Emath graphs! Gotta finish it tmr manzx. & hopefully my tys tmr. Yeah. Then I'll start mugging for Chem on Tuesday. Do tys and stuff.

Kak's gone. Off to some new employer. Sigh. Will miss her. She's been one of the most awesome maids in our house. Like don't need to tell her much and she'll understand. Regret a little not treating her better. But I've really been nicer to her than all the kaks. Except Auntie Beatrez ofc. Ohwell. She's the first maid to idolise Suju with me! Hope she'll keep the Hankyung shirt well :)

Okay I'm tired. It's been a tired and trying day. & I gotta wake up at 5 tmr to finish compre and summary. Maybe early, to have breakfast or what. No maybe not. I'll wake up at 5, do till 6:30, then have breakfast. Then continue with Chem. Hah. Good idea.

PLEASE. LET ME WAKE UP. PLEASE.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. No Other's Inki performance was brilliant today. Everyone looked so happy. Heenim made an effort to dance *WOW*, Donghae looked much more cheerful too. Everyone looked more or less the same, happy happy :) Hope this 'haengbok' will always stay with them <3

last - next