current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-07-11, 7:20 p.m.

I'm remembering why I fell in love with Ryeowook last year again. His charisma on stage now is totally asking my heart to learn towards him ♥

His wink at the beginning at the cam.. = at me cus that's what I'm watching is ♥ & then how he pushed Sungmin so violently! He finally got his revenge today! ♥ & then Sungmin hitting him on his back after that part. Hahaha so cute please :) & I love Sungmin's blank expression when he was singing his part! LOL. Epic man. & I was rewatching yday's Mcore. Hyuk really looked so sad. But he's better today. At least he smiled. & yday's perf, KYU WENT TO POINT HIS FINGER AT DONGHAE AS IF SAYING YOU BETTER WATCH OUT. OMFG SO CUTE! ♥

I think this is the reason why I like them. Cus they just never fail to make my day. Always ♥

Super Junior ♥
No Other ♥

Muchloves,
Yihui ♥♥

last - next