current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-07-17, 2:13 p.m.

SIGH YIHUI, WHY CAN'T YOU BE MORE DISCIPLINED -.-

Sigh. Watched Music bank. LOL. Wookie winked! I said to myself "I feel my heart melting." Okay I should stop talking to myself. Lol. I'll make my post 3 minutes. Lol.

Anw watching Teukkie on stage makes me admire him more and more. He just gives his 101% no matter when he's performing and no matter how sick of the song he is. Not only on stage, ktr and everything else. He does his best, gives his all. Even when he's so so so tired. He says his source of strength is Elfs. I'm sure, but it's also probably coming from his family and the members. I wish I could find mine. Maybe I'd be half as motivated as him. They said motivation should come from within but when you don't have the courage to live, shouldn't you live for someone else?

I have a thousand and one things to do but I'm not even done with SS notes. Should be done by the next two hours. I'll start on Math after that. I'll start on Bio tmr. Need to get my log graphs and whatever graphs done. Ms Rockey said yday "It's alr term three and results are not showing. It's reality." Hit me real hard. Guess I should start. It's now or never, Yihui.

100 more days to Os.

Yeah lets start today.

Song's over, bye!

HWAITING! :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next