current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-07-18, 11:07 a.m.

That's why, I shouldn't be using the comp. Cus everytime I come on, I don't leave until 3 hours has passed.

SIGH.

But anw, watching Kyu narrate his story today reminded me that I should be focusing on what I have to do and live everyday like it's my last day. That show, Here Comes Ajumma, what do you do when you get to know the no. of days left to live? I really wonder.

YIHUI, stop procrastinating and start trigo. You gotta start somewhere. For Kyu, for Sj. For Ms Rockey, for my family. For 82.6%.

Okay, watching one last time. So that I'll remember it more deeply. Not having lunch, going straight to dinner. Lost weight till 49kg alr. One more 1kg to go. Woots.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Malaysia SS3 confirmed for 26th March next year. C'mon Yihui, motivation!

last - next