current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-07-29, 9:23 p.m.

Brilliant, just spent half an hour crying over Sj videos, trying to remind myself of how hard Sj is working in Korea right now or even those effort that they'd put in for their stages previously and finding my motivation.

Watched Stars for a Cause just now too. I think I've found it. Seeing those kids pursue education so passionately because they know that's their only way out of poverty is so inspiring. It's like they're telling me in my face to shut up and stop lamenting about my academics when it's a given. They got to walk like 30 minutes etc just to get to their school. & they skip the first meal of the day cus they're just so poor. So motivating isn't it?

Yeah Yihui, start now. Start with Chem and finish with Bio for tonight.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next