current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-08-13, 3:40 p.m.

Can't believe it's 1 week left to Prelims. Wow.

Friday the thirteenth, it's been a bad day. Tell me about it. Ugh.

Bathe, if I don't feel like sleeping, I'll watch the 9 o' clock show. Otherwise I'll sleep.

Just watched some fancams on SS2. Brilliant memories. I can't believe SS3 is starting tmr with Korea as their first stop. All the best to our boys, I'm really looking forward to watching their perf after Os! Bet it'll be fantastic with Hyukdong as stage directors! All the way, loves! :)

Somehow, everything feels like a few days ago. Skipping out on the first floor seemed to be a few days ago. SS2 in Malaysia seemed to be a few days ago too. Shit I'm losing track of time ><

Yihui, just remember your Prelims are the week after next. Hwaiting!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next