current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-09-18, 1:09 p.m.

I shouldn't come here when there's only 35 (?) more days to O levels. Before I know it, nightfall's here. Time seems to be warped here.

Did 40 mcq questions yday. Quite a feat? Hahaha. Been bothered by many things recently. Don't know what to do, don't know where to start, don't know if there's even a solution, don't know if I have time to be bothering about them ><

Had quite an interesting chat with Sapph yday. HAHA. It's nice to still be spending time with her. I mean, we're growing up. Many of my classmates don't share such a special relationship with their siblings and are envious of me. Hahaha. I'm grateful too, that I was born in this family and have a sister like her :)
We may not see each other for two weeks, even a month. But who cares, I think we're closer than how we used to be.

Tired tired tired. Had a satisfactory sleep. Slept at 1plus, maybe 2, got up at 12. But it was quite distracting cus people kept making noise and disturbing me. Tsk. Hahaha. But I love coming back to Buukit! THE AIR'S AWESOME <3 THE STARS ARE PRETTY <3 Just that it's a little disturbing now cus the flies are back :(

But okay, time to pick Ahjie up! Going down to Muar later! :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next