current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-10-25, 9:14 a.m.

IT'S FINALLY THE DAYYYYYYY. Omg excited much! At the same time, a little nervous I guess? For fear of not getting that A I'm always missing by a half mark or so. But anw I will give it my all. As Sapph said, I've had her help (for almost every sub), Laowang's help, Dad's help, my own efforts. It should be enough :)

OOPS I THOUGHT I POSTED ALR HAHA. Anw! I woke up at 6. Cus I set my alarm at 6. But I GOT UP at 730 :P Freezing like crap luh, so nice to sleep in! Anw. I woke up to 13 msgs! What a nice number :)))) <3

Okay anw. Time to do abit of last min revision! Will bathe at 10. & please, don't let some flu get to me!! Been coughing non-stop since this morning.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I know I'll be fine. Zettai daijoubu!

last - next