current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-11-03, 11:08 p.m.

Oh my goodness, feels like Os have ended alr. Shucks, I can't lose my motivation :/ jyjy! Abit more!!

Finally. Looking forward. To a great night's sleep. Without interruptions. Like after. Dono how many nights. A GREAT SLEEP.

Don't think I should start on Coffee Prince right >< I'll be screwed if I screw my 3 remaining papers.

Worried about Maan >< very.

Maybe I should worry about myself first. I think my stomach is. Really. For real, screwing up. Fagg.

Wore the black heels yday out and got a blister at the same spot AGAIN. Ohwell. Bio and History were alright, I guess. Better than I expected lol.

I am tired. Am I not?

Nights world.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next