current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-11-05, 2:18 a.m.

I am in love with coffee prince! Okay got to admit it's not as awesome as the other dramas I watch (not love at first sight) but I actually have to suppress my squeals when I see them together! Eunchan & Hanhyul! Omg <3

Watched 12 straight eps. Will start on ss tmr. Heh.

I was gonna sleep alr but I remembered I haven't posted about what I wanted to yday. Or rather the day before yday.

On Wednesday. Yeah. It's been a long time since I felt myself not fitting in. Since. Sec one? Sec two? It felt familiarly foreign. The irony, yes. Maybe it's my personality that has issues. It's always the case. Even at the food court, I really felt as if. I could just leave them tmr and they wouldn't feel anything. They would probably notice, after a while, but not feel particularly grieved. Which reminds me. Whether my choice to stay was right. I felt it previously but it was really distinct on Friday. That I didn't fit in and no one cared. It was as if I went back in time. It was a terribe phase of my life. It's a stain I wish I could remove.

My mom. Is probably the most insensitive shit on this planet. Besides Denise. It's the smallest things that count. Which are the daily things. Which sucks. Cus she has to irritate me everyday. That's my mom. My dad. I don't think I will ever be able to forget how he lectured me on the plane last christmas. I can forgive, but I cannot forget. I think that is my biggest flaw. That was really the first time I wish I didn't have a dad. & cus of that, I'm hesitant to go for any trips with him.

Realised I don't tell people many things. But they think I reveal much of myself. They probably don't even know half of me. Sapph said she'll always be here for me. But lsat year, she made a passing remark. "Stop being some emo shit la." I stopped telling her most things from then. I mean, why tell when you don't or won't want to understand. Most of the time it's not that we don't understand; it's that we don't bother.

Tired, sleep.

Think that's all I wanna say for tonight, lol.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next