current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-11-05, 11:00 p.m.

Hi I am back.

Suddenly feeling emo again. Tired. Feel like leaving my comp on again to lull me to sleep. But I left it on last night alr. It's been on for close to 48 hours lol. Ah :/

Will do my crunches when my No Other HD loads.

I want to talk to Maan. But she's out of reach. Sigh.

3 more papers to go. How fast. Feels like I'm still preparing for O levels. It started.. Last Monday? Yeah it did. Wow. Last Monday. & last Monday feels like a century ago. Why does my sense of time seem so warped. Anw I'm obsessed with coffee prince! It has such a lovely plot. & the sub plots are amazing. I like how even the supporting characters have a plot themselves. The princes all have their own kind of love but ofc it can't compare to a fake-homosexual relationship. Hahaha. If Eunchan wasn't a girl.. that'd be interesting. Hahaha.

I am really tired. Why ._.

Will start ss tmr.

Macs breakfast?

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next