current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-11-07, 12:26 p.m.

Was just thinking yday while watching the piano performances. I would probably be at grade 6 now if only my mom didn't just brush my opinion aside. Mr Tay and her totally killed my desire to learn piano-playing. Sigh. No doubt he was a good teacher but he just wasn't the right teacher for me. Suddenly miss my old piano teacher :(

I mean, it was the only instrument I was exposed to so I guess it was the only instrument I was ever interested in. I'd have gotten my grade 1 practical cert at least if my mom didn't keep postponing my exam. Sapph would never had practised but she had to delay me. I failed in theory but I was really interested in practical. Damn.

TIME TO MUG SS, MY PAPER IS TMR.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next