current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-11-13, 2:53 a.m.

Oh my god it's this late?! ._.

Anw. Today has been. A. TIRING. Day.

Spent two hours travelling to Bukit. Spent another two hours travelling back to Sg. But I had immense fun. The 4 of us went to eat ice tgt, laugh ourselves silly tgt, made fun of Ahjie tgt and whatnot. It was hilarious. It was a truly enjoyable day. & I got to ride my bike!

Just that I'm kinda panicking over Bio cus I haven't exactly started studying and it's alr this late and Sapph's graduating tmr and omg so much other rubbish. I want to end my O levels on a satisfactory note. I will. I must.

Sometimes I don't know why I try so hard. I just know it's not for myself. Funny.

Hope nothing goes wrong tmr. In the car, there, whatever. PLEASE, let tmr be a peaceful day.

It's especially at times like these when I miss maan more ><

Nights world,
Yihui <3

last - next