current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-11-13, 5:58 p.m.

Sapph finally graduated today! Congrats much! ♥♥♥

The ceremony was a total bore. I thought I wouldn't wanna graduate if the ceremony's gonna be like that ._. barely managed to study there, bah. Food was decent though.

Honestly, Ahming never seems to have left primary school. Sapph's graduatED, I'm graduatING, Ahjie's graduatING and Liyun's graduatING next year in Feb. But he's like still in primary 6. Next year, that is. When he steps into Form 1, I'll be graduating from jc alr. Hahaha. When he finally graduates from Form 5, I'll be 22. Oh my goodness -.-!

I feel like sleeping. Maybe a little nap? :D

I NEED TO STUDY TMR. TYS, MUST DO!!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next