current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-12-09, 12:52 a.m.

I've found my new love! His name is Kim Jung Hoon, but I like him better as Prince Yul. He is such a perfect Prince Charming <3

Wonder when this new obsession will wear off. Hahahaha. But anw HE IS SO CUTE LIKE OMG SO CUTE SO CUTE. Can't stand it.

I dreamt of him last night I think. Or rather this morning. Apparently I didn't want to wake up because of that dream. I woke up at 1pm -.- hahahaha.

Time to sleep. The nauseous feeling not going away though. Been wanting to puke since 8plus :/ hopefully it goes away with sleep.

Dled my Yul's Sirius! <3 I'm sure it'll be a good sleep with his lovely voice :P

Sorry ah Ryeowook, but your Smile Again ranks no. 2 now for the time being :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next