current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-12-16, 1:21 a.m.

It's the 16th of December alr? Mid-December alr? So fast.. Holidays never seem enough. Never.

In another 2 more weeks. I'll be flying off to Korea (if all goes well, keeps fingers crossed). In 3 more weeks, I'll be collecting my GCE O' Level results (which I'm not really keen to). Everything is happening so quickly ><

I want to sleep but there's so much on my mind, I don't think I'd be able to sleep anw. I think I pissed Zoey off a little. Managed to successfully get Hans to buy my purple jacket! Means I can get a new one, even though my mum says there's enough. I refuse to wear anything that I don't want to anymore. It's always me who gets second best, me who wears all the old stuff. I want to wear what I like, what I want and not what everyone picks for me.

I wanted to pen down many things but now that I'm here, I have no idea what to type.

Ohyes, I visited my archive a few days back. Or was it a week back alr? My english in sec one was horrendous. & everything I posted seemed so juvenile. Even as I read, I felt like it was some kid trying to act mature. Which was really irritating. Now I know why I was so unpopular in sec one haha. Sec two was about the same. Sec three was emo crap. Sec four was the same as sec three. & now Sec four is ending. Wow, really. So fast.

I still feel a little tired with about a month off studies. No studying, no homework, no preparation for next year. Hahaha. I cleared my room out a couple of days back. Threw away many things. Including photos. I trashed my netball pictures into the bin. They probably don't mean anything to everyone else alr. Since those who moved on to the Secondary team are more attached to it too. The Primary netball team seems a joke put next to it. We didn't even train for real. Lol.

I'm trying to regulate my sleeping hours to cure my snores haha. Apparently weight loss helps too. So I try to sleep before 2 now. Looks like tonight'll be a little difficult though.

Ohwell if it still doesn't work, I'l just go for surgery in the future. Heh.

I've been saying I want to model but I'm beginning to find the industry abit intimidating after reading certain reviews. Rawr >< I got scouted a few times but. I'm still scared. Oh well. I can go without work this holidays without starving to death, I guess.

On a brighter note, Donghae looks absolutely gorgeous in It's okay, Daddy's daughter even though he's a poor bloke <3 it goes to show not all Prince Charmings have to be rich snobs.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next