current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-01-27, 9:37 p.m.

Thought I'd pen it down since I'm having difficulties thinking.

I got admitted into CJ Arts. I want to do Science. Or rather, I'd prefer Science. But it's not a must-do. I don't mind giving up majoring in psychology in future and do Arts now. So anw, CJ doesn't want me for Science, they only want me for Arts. I'm quite sure I'll get admitted if I go to SR for Science. But they don't have the cca I want there although I don't mind joining Council again. I'M IN A HUGE DILEMMA. On one hand I want to stay in CJ but CJ doesn't offer what I prefer. But I can go to SR and join Girlgirl and do Science! Ohno this is getting nowhere ><

I've thought, considered my options, eliminated some choices but I'm still not very close to getting my solution. I'll appeal to CJ for Science but just in case I don't get it.. Should I appeal to SR..?

Actually. I think I've pretty much decided. & I'm going to sleep.

Good luck to everyone, be brave!

Yihui <3

last - next