current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-01-31, 9:47 p.m.

OMG I JUST REALISED I HAVEN'T POSTED ABOUT SUPER SHOW 3?!?! ♥♥♥ :)))) I couldn't even sleep properly last night cus everytime I shut my eyes, the images of the concert will start overflowing. So I'd open my eyes but then I wouldn't be able to fall asleep. I HAD SUCH A HARD TIME TRYING TO SLEEP OH MY GOD.

BUT ANW.. :D:D IT WAS SO FREAKING AWESOME!

On Saturday, it was not so.. I didn't really feel like I was watching them live cus I was so far away. Balcony seats but it was still good! :) Saw many Eunhae moments, skinship and many others! But Sunday just. Owned. Totally. I SHOOK HANDS WITH KYUHYUN (TWICE), SUNGMIN AND LEETEUK! What was a little disappointing was we missed Hyuk cus we were looking in the other direction omg. Could've died of depression there and then haha. But otherwise it was awesome! Can never forget yday's concert. What with Heenim drumming, Henry's BABY (♥), Eunhae's dancing, Teukkie's smiles, Sungmin's ageyo, Kyuhyun's interaction, Ryeowook's wonderful voice, Yesung's adorable-ness, Shindong's dorkiness! The whole show was just.. Awesome. Really, really awesome. If I didn't see it for myself, I wouldn't have realised where Yesung's charm lies. He's really, honestly, so cute. I can't believe I only noticed it after a year of fangirling. Upclose, he is seriously adorable. The more memorable songs were No Other, All My Heart, U, WAY FOR LOVE!! ♥♥ Yep! Way for love totally rocked the stage! The remix was amazing! Remix for U was unbelievable too! :D:D

I cried on Saturday. Then on Sunday I just didn't pay attention to those parts lol.

Okie time to sleep, I am exhausted. After losing sleep over them yday LOL.

Last day of Orientation tmr! Can't wait for lessons to start :)))))) I miss studying. Just a little :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next