current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-02-04, 1:22 a.m.

It's Day 1 of cny today. But I'm still in my bed in Sg lol.

Feels weird. Being in Sg even though it's cny. Although Sapph says it's the second time, it's the first in my memory. I cannot remember a second time where we stayed in Sg for cny. I'm so glad I've graduated. Otherwise everyone'll be asking me why I didn't go back. Lol. Although I did get a couple from jc. Lol.

Orientation's finally over and it was pretty fun. Miss them a little and I can't join them for the outing on Sunday >< steamboat with 6faith06' and meeting Daph in the afternoon. It's pretty weird too. I've known her since 5 years back? But I've never met her hahaha. Sunday'll be the first!

I'm not really tired but I don't know what else to do. Since there's nothing else to do. All my friends are like tired from getting up so early and returning home so late. I long for it but I wonder when we'll do that again. I don't think we'll be going back to Msia next year as well. It seems like that anw. Hopefully we do :/

Sleep? I'm hungry.

Meeting Kerrui tmr.. Bailed on her today :x was just too lazy to get out, seriously. Today's visiting wasn't pretty bad too. Kampo gave 20 bucks, her daughter gave 10. Haha most awesome part of today.

Need to remember to do CCA selection online. Lol.

Song ended, going to sleep. It's Waiting For You by Yesung. Pretty awesome.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next