current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-02-19, 12:05 a.m.

Is it because I was too hyper in the day? Flipping through the old photo albums in fb made me wanna tear. I just miss all of them so so much. I mean JC's cool and everything, I have friends like Emma and Rachel. But it's just not the same. The only thing that wasn't perfect in Sec school was ld. But now my cca's more than perfect. I'm like what the J2s say, addicted hahahaha. Going to bowl again tmr after five hours of bowling today. But I'm enjoying myself immensely :)))))

Okie I need to do homework tmr after I get up. Then finish some homework after I get home. Then Sunday finish up the rest. My New Year resolution this year is to NOT stay up to mug/finish up homework!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next