current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-05-03, 12:22 a.m.

Day 2 of Adivs for girls tmr!

I'm so glad I watched PoT today and I managed to get to the episode of Yamato's arrival. What's really important is to just enjoy the process. "Everyone aims for unseen heights, just like this smoke. But if you get too caught up with it, won't you suffocate?" I won't allow myself to do that. I mustn't.

From Yamato "The best thing to do is not to think. We should imagine things, not think about them. Over-contemplation is not fun and it breeds impatience. Impatience lowers your potential." I'll just see what I can do tmr. But I know I shouldn't let down people's hopes for me. So I'm just hoping I'll do well enough for them.

Time to sleep babes, I'll leave econs for tmr or sth haha.

Nights,
Yihui <3

last - next