current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-06-14, 2:28 a.m.

I've never felt so special on my birthday before. & it's only been 2h since my birthday. I mean, although I know it's only cause Yijing told them it's my birthday that's why they texted but I'm still happy. At least they bothered.

Okay shan't do any work for today alr. It IS my birthday afterall. Sapph's card is lying on my table but I can't find the guts to pick it up and read it. When I saw it lying on my table just now, I smiled and immediately I teared. Family's something I really cannot take. I mean, we live tgt. It can get real awkward when we wanna express how much we love them. I can never tell my sis Happy Birthday in her face without tearing. I think it's part of growing up. The realisation of how every year we're getting older but trying to keep that relationship the same. It's hard and annoying, that's why my tear glands can't bear it I guess.

Alright, signing off. Bowling chalet tmr, hope it'll be a blast! Then Yijing's birthday on 15th ^^

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next