current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-07-05, 9:11 p.m.

I looked at my mother's chinese handwriting just now and realised how much I miss seeing her write my name on my exercise books while I sat by her side. & she'd always say I have to do it myself the next year. But I only started writing my own name in Primary 4 I think.

Had some history prep talk this afternoon which took the entire lecture. Guess I must really start getting serious. & I'm gonna start with clearing up my notes! Filed all my gp, econs & math stuff just now. I'm only left with history now. Which I think.. Might take me a couple of days. Lol. Have truckloads of things to do this week as well. Collecting money and paying money. Lol. Better write it down before I lose track of it.

Life is tiring. No matter how many breaks I take, I feel like I'm always out of breath. Speaking of which, I think I'll start moving again. Been gaining too much weight lol.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next