current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-07-16, 1:20 a.m.

It's finally finally finally ended. For me at least. Deathly Hallows Part 2. Cried quite badly. Throughout the movie. & at the end, I just suddenly had an outburst of tears. It was really over. Wow.. Ten years like that. So thankful to Sapph for getting me to read Harry Potter ten years ago. Otherwise I'd probably have never touched that series. It's really like.. growing up with them in a way. Harry Potter taught me about bravery and friendship more than any other novels. In life, they are probably great friends that're irreplaceable too.

Today's been a fairly emotional day. What with Rachel withdrawing and all. Garrett & Lina maybe leaving too. Just quite sad I guess. I'm so sick of being left behind. I wanna leave too. Won't anyone bring me along? For once, I just wanna be the one that says bye first. Not the one watching someone's back fade into the distance. I really hate that feeling.

I don't know. I'm very tired from all the crying today. Like really exhausted. But I'll watch City Hunter anw later after I shower.

Today seems to be the end of so many things. Been saying too many farewells. I hate this.

G'night world, hope you guys had a better day than me.

Yihui

last - next