current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-07-21, 8:21 p.m.

Okay I'll leave the full story till tmr but I just need to say, I am so sick of liars. In all honesty, I'm surrounded by them everyday and all they do is lie to me. You don't lie, realise I know you're lying, come to me and say you're sorry. It doesn't work that way. & worse still, when you don't apologise. Maybe it's a sign for me to just chuck you aside. I never mattered to you anyway.

I am quite tired. Got plans for remedials today. Math, hist. All I'm lacking is econs. Ohwell. It'll help me get my As anw.

Will have to spend my weekends drawing up my crash course. Need to start writing my notes, typing for hist. Sigh. Life sucks so badly. I just wanna get out of Cj. Or Jc. Whichever. Never felt so unhappy/sian before. & all Sapph tells me is not to keep that mentality up. Like I wanted to. Obviously I'd tried liking it. For the past how many months. It's just not working out. & Rachel's departure's not making it any better. I hate her. She gets to leave now. & I don't even know if I'll get to.

Time to bathe. Then do Chem. & maybe GP journal, if I have the time.

Yihui

last - next