current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-07-31, 4:29 p.m.

Am I really over it?

My mind keep drifting from the readings to Friday. I don't know if I hate Yijing now. & maybe to some extent, Mel. The two of them were the ones who kept assuming that I'd get it.. But after reading my old posts, I came across the one I posted during my birthday, about how Yijing planned it. I don't know, I'm in such a dilemma right now. Feel like just avoiding all of them tmr if I see any of them. & people just don't get it. They all think I wanted it. But that's not it. It's the fact that I got my hopes up and it crashed like that. I need to really get over it. & not hate those two. But I don't know how man. A part of me actually thinks that they wanted it as well. Mel not so bad, but Yijing.. when she looked at me, it was a mixture of guilt and pity. I don't want people to pity me, I hate it. That's why I don't share my problems with them too.

Sigh. Please let me focus, I don't want to fail my History CA tmr.

Yihui

last - next