current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-08-15, 10:17 p.m.

I'm quite sleepy. Hmmmm. I didn't exactly do anything today. Weird.

Anyway. I have nothing much to update on. Besides for the fact that I talked to Bok Chong yesterday and well.. Embarking on the journey on forgetting. Not for me obviously, sigh.

I am hungry. & I like how hungry looks hungry :)

Okay anywayyy. I am really quite sleepy. Shall sleep soon. Rachel's leaving next Thursday :( it's so soon. Hate that moronic woman. Leaving us behind like that. I wanna fly away toooooo.

Sigh :( but I'm a penniless girl. With a not-very-well-to-do family. Whatever.

Sleep. I'm getting cranky.

I like the fact that I have two days to look forward to this week too. Wednesday meeting Vmok!!!! Second time meeting this year I think, after the first in what, March? Lol. & of course, Fridays. Oosh.

Sleep. Goodnight!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next