current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-08-23, 9:34 p.m.

Haven't updated in awhile? Been down with flu and it's not getting better. Even with sleep and medication sigh. Ohwell I can't miss too many days. This feels like O levels all over again. Sick. But struggling to keep up with the workload.

Today I saw a little boy in the clinic jumping and bustling with energy. His gran told him not to be so hyperactive but I was thinking "Let him. It won't be long before that energy'll be seeped out of him." Cynical much? But it's true. I really wonder if school was ever this tough for our elders.

I was also thinking. The only other difference between him and me is probably the fact that he's just taking one day off Kindergarten while I'm taking one day off from Junior College. Once upon a time, falling sick was so awesome. Now it's really 'I need to get well asap.' Sigh.

Rachel's leaving this Thursday morning :( & I don't think I'll be able to go tmr night. Won't be able to see her before she leaves, sigh. What sucky life is this.

I'm going to type an essay for Yijing and then. Sleep. Hopefully. This medication sucks. The drowsiness never comes -.- except for this afternoon wts.

Okay bye. Gods above, please let me recover SOON!

Yihui

last - next