current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-08-29, 6:21 p.m.

I was too tired to post yday. & I woke up at 4pm today. I have no idea what's wrong with me nowadays. Need to stop this weird sleep routine.

I was half dead by the time I reached home yday. But I was so proud of myself. I think I got home at around 1. & my stomach was hurting incessantly. The occasional pain came at around 8? By 10 plus it was at regular intervals. By 11 I swear all I wanted to do was just roll home. It was so painful. I reached Amk station, thinking if I should cab. But it was past 12 by then and I thought, just push my limits a little. It really. Was. A wow experience. I was so glad when Mel reached her stop. I could stop smiling and all. And I'm so glad noone saw the pain in me. I was a mess when I was trudging home. After I came out from the toilet, I went back to my room and collapsed literally. I just slouched on the floor, having no idea what I was waiting for. Oh, then mom came home. Showered, slept at 3. Actually it was 230 I think. No 3, and I set alarm for 11 today. Ended up waking up at 4. Sigh.

Think my gastric is getting worse. Experienced a pain I'd never experienced in my stomach the other day. Ohno, better start eating properly ><

OKAY TIME TO DO SOME WORK. I'M SO SLEEPY OMG. Need to stop wasting my life away like that. Promos real soon. Sigh.

Blah. Bye.

Yihui

last - next