current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-09-02, 1:56 a.m.

I don't know if it's cus of the time and the last day of school and the piling of stress and responsibilities but 我突然觉得自己的存在好像很多余.. I hate this feeling. It's the loneliness that hits at this hour that I really can't stand. & usually accompanied by helplessness. Sucks.

But on a brighter note, today was a great day! Started my day with listening to 100.3 and the dj played Sunflower and I was just smiling to myself all the way. Even though I failed econs test really badly, somehow I didn't really care. Like I expected it anyway. I just have to say, Ms Han is quite hopeless. Half the time I don't learn anything from her tutorials. Sigh. Then yeah anyway. Lessons were the same. Boring stuff. Mundane. And omg, suddenly it was the end of school alr! SUPPOSED TO BE STUDYING NOW BUT I THINK I'M JUST REALLY TIRED. Finding tons of excuses for myself as usual. Cannot retain sia. Seriously not an option for me.

I SHOULD SLEEP. Oh wait I haven't posted about class dinner! It was not bad! Pretty fun, loved it. Miss sn & 4P real bad. Sigh.

Okay, sleeeep. & I think I'll get Garrett to stop paying for my games. I must be out of my mind. Whatever, should be nice while I'm in my state of insanity.

Muchloves,
Yihui

last - next