current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-09-09, 10:34 p.m.

100.3 playing Suddenly by Kim Bo Kyung now!!!!! <3<3<3

Brings back so many memories. Besides City Hunter, how I cried myself to sleep with this song playing on the many nights cus I didn't know how else to destress. I love this song. & still not getting sick of it yet. Somehow whenever I listen to it.. there's this tinge of regret and sadness in the song. I love listening to it when I feel really troubled.

Tonight's songs are great! I did work today so I'm feeling quite good too! But I got to finish History SBQ tonight. Then start with Chem notes tmr! :)))

Bought my new school shoes for today! & new fbts! Yay :)))

Hope school starts on a good note!

Still missing Sabah real badly. & more than anything else, the people there!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next