current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-10-02, 11:57 p.m.

Promos are finally starting tmr! First paper with GP & Chem! I am seriously hoping for an A tmr for Chem. After receiving so much help, I think anything under an A'd be my fault. I can do it- if I start believing I can. Like Joel once said, positive thinking equals to positive results. I don't agree entirely with this because I know it doesn't but I believe for positive results to come about, I must first start the journey on a positive note. I've done so much work, I can ace it if I believe I'm capable of it.

It's really the last week to work so so so hard! I'm going to try my best! Hope GP won't be too much as well. Been failing compre since the age of men began -.- hopefully I pass tmr!

Okay gonna go memorise my last part for Chem! The titration colours and all. Okay so let me see. Methyl Orange - Red when acidic, yellow when alkaline. Phenolphthalein - pink when acidic, colourless when alkaline. YUP! & the last one's KMnO4 where it turns colourless when acid is added and purple at alkaline!

OKAY TIME TO SLEEP.

But first, a perf of Oops ;)

G'night everyone, hope the gods are watching over me from above. Lets hope Laowang bao you wo also :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. All the vv best to all my loves taking the papers tmr also! Both sn & cj! <3

last - next