current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-10-09, 8:22 p.m.

I look at everyone around me and I get so scared. So a picture has to be so aesthetically appealing in that you have to show off skin and put on makeup to get people's attention and likes? I used to look up to my sister so much. Not that I don't now but it feels like she's changing so much at such a fast pace, I don't seem to recognise her sometimes. London weight management? Seriously.

Dying here. I need a spiritual adviser or something.

Still thinking about modelling. Maybe go look for them soon to find out more. For once, I really wanna be better at my sister in something. Something that everyone else can see as well.

Got to mug history now though.

Last paper tmr, all the way!

Yihui

last - next