current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-10-14, 3:38 a.m.

When I think about it, tears come. When tears come, what comes to mind is, it's a relief I have a person like you by my side.

Having severe God of Study drama withdrawal symptoms :( I cried buckets. My bin is currently half filled with wet tissues. & this is excluding yesterday's share. Oh myyyy don't think I'll ever get over it. It's brilliant.. Not to mention my Baekhyun (Seung Ho) and Chandoo (Hyun Woo) are so cute ^^ currently in love with one of the ost Jiyeon sang also. It's called Rolling. Those lyrics up there came from this song. It's a nice song I find.

Bailed on the bowlers again today. Didn't want to go there and spoil the atmosphere feeling fake. You know how you never really get over some things? Yeah.. Had to talk about it with Cheok yesterday. Then got me so moodless to go out with them.

But on a brighter note, I bought many necessities today! Got my new bag ($124 originally $140 ouch), contact solution, sore throat sweets, clips, honeysticks. Kay the last one wasn't really a need lol.

I'm quite tired. But don't think I can sleep. There was this part in the show that really got me so sad. Cus I totally relate. It's when Jiyeon had the same birthday as Pulip but noone remembered/knew. Her family didn't give a damn either so the only greeting she got was from some shop cus of her membership. I cried so so badly and my heart just went to her. Sigh. Need to get rid of this withdrawal symptoms. Missing it so badly now. Maybe I should go out tmr. Sighhhh.

Life isn't getting better. Please, do.

Sincerely,
Yihui

last - next