current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-11-01, 10:28 p.m.

Very very very extremely relieved, that I passed my promos. Not with flying colours, but I passed. Wow.

감사, 감사, 또 감사 literally translated from Thankful, thankful, again I am thankful. Really 老王保佑~ I also don't know how I passed but now I feel quite bad to Girlgirl & Bever. & if Sherms fails, Sherms. It's like O levels all over again man, doing well yourself but leaving others behind. I don't like it :(

But I can really feel that huge rock off my chest. Can finally heave a sign of relief now. So worried the last few days but guess I'm fully cleared now. Even if I'm dropping out of CJ, it's not cus I wasn't able to clear promos :))))

Still thinking about my options. Need to discuss with Daddy. Ohwell ><

OP to practise, can't read off my script tmr alr. Quite sure Mr Kang'll make noise lol.

Okay life does not suck that much now. But it still kinda sucks cus I don't know whether I still want to carry on with JC or do something else with my life.

I wish someone'd give me directions. Please, someone?

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next