current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-02-11, 1:10 a.m.

So today I finally met up with them after not meeting them for a month. As expected, they really made my day. But my day was pretty much dampened with flu so.. yeah. Nicole pissed me off too so I'm glad she didn't come. But what really struck me was Cheok said I said "Aren't that what friends are for?" when she came down to help me buy SS4 tix. Sherms said she was pissed lol. I think she was too, though she said she wasn't. But if that's the way she thinks of me.. then I think she doesn't really know me that well too.

I'm pretty sure that when I told the other elfs that my friend was coming to buy the tix for me and they went on going on about how I had such a great friend, I said something like "Yeah, I'm lucky I know her. She's awesome." I am really quite sure I said that. Ohwell.

Am so tired. Really so drained. I can't lose steam now omg :(

Okay shall go sleep real soon. Nights world.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next