current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-02-05, 11:25 p.m.

Kay so it's been a while since I posted!

Not gonna update much but what happened today really.. I feel so motivated right now. But when I take out my books or my readings, everything dies out.

Went to kaogong/kampo's house just now around Somerset and it was a 3 million apartment.. Then looking at Yvonne's graduation picture really set me thinking.. but when I saw Weiguang's bookshelf I was just stunned. Everything was medical stuff and it ranged from gynae to cancer to physio. Thinking what I want to do from here on. It's so hard when there isn't a talent that's really striking but I know I wanna have a good life in future (like who doesn't, duh) but HOW. I don't want to just marry a rich husband and be an airhead. There're certain expectations I want out of myself also even if I wanna marry a rich guy. SIGH :(

Okay shall wash up and get sleep soon. Another longggg week of school coming up.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next