current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-08-03, 10:18 p.m.

An Eternal Memory.. Until we meet again.

Those special memories of you will always bring a smile
If only I could have you back for a little while
Then we could sit and talk again like how we used to do
You always meant so very much and always will do too
The fact that you're no longer here will always cause me pain
But you're forever in my heart until we meet again.

I feel so strongly for this poem.. While thinking of Kai Yuan & Auntie Beatrez.. Really really hope one day I'll still have the chance to meet them both :) people who were once very very important to me.

Sigh it's been a shitty week. Hope Jing chills off soon. School's boring without her :( & I feel weird talking to the rest of her classmates if we're not on talking terms so yeah I was practically a loner this entire week. Ohwell..

Shall start doing tuts.. later!

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next