current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-07-30, 8:14 p.m.

Some things in life can't be changed. So we learn from it and move on.

It's currently 98/97 days to As? & I don't know how much longer I can take this. Really it's not so much the workload that's killing me but the environment I'm in. I've never felt more alone and helpless in these two years. I honestly know I'm not very pitiful and out there in this big big world, there're so many more people who are in a worse state than me. No food, no shelter, you name it there're people out there like that. But sadly this doesn't stop me from feeling sorry for myself ><

& okay after watching God Of Study I am abit motivated (I honestly hope it doesn't run out) to get started and study. Hwaiting....!

The end is near. I can do this.

xoxo,
hui

last - next