current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-09-03, 10:14 p.m.

So hi I'm posting here again hahaha I'm just procrastinating against studying.... I will finish Chem paper 2011 tmr. & A level paper 2010! Math. Sigh. I will do it. I'm such a procrastinator. I need to have another set of exams after Prelims seriously. RAWR.

It's getting really close to As. But after Prelims I really don't have the mood to do anything. It's quite bad.. I need to wake up my idea. Hope I do so soon! But I wanna go cycle too. Think one of these days I'll get daddy to go with me. In the morning haha. Then come home study! Wednesday's taken.. Maybe Thursday! Okay I will get down to finishing my Math paper one soon..! Then I think I'll sleep. Hahaha. Anyway went for a run today at Jinny's place, felt great! Gonna go again tmr after lunch or something! :D

Okie tata I NEED TO SURVIVE THIS...!

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next