current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-10-05, 9:40 p.m.

So I haven't done any work since I got home.. but I'm going to blog this first before I start any work.

It's been a really really really really exhausting, awful Friday. Thanks to my raging hormones as Sherms puts it, I've done many first times today haha. I ate alone for the first time today in the cafe and got judged (but I didn't really care haha), I sat one the highest level Cj has to offer and cried for a few minutes by myself while thinking of 2012 so far. I looked at a plane and wished i was on it (no this isn't a first but I'm writing it here anyway haha). What else. Did a really bad gp paper for Mr Kang (I think he'll flip) and hmm not talking to Alex and Sam is normal. In the past anyway. Didn't say more than 100 sentences to them today I think. It's just been an overall tough day. Cus of the hormones yes. They made me do so many rash impulsive things haha. Like eating alone haha. My friends weren't being very comforting either.. I have honestly no idea who I can talk to hm. Sigh. Oh well.

Shall finish my SAJC paper. & read chem. And. Sleep. & check out overseas universities.

Cheers
hui

last - next