current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-07-04, 1:00 a.m.

Goodbye June, Hello July!!

Yes it's a little late but it's the earliest possible. Touched down at 615am and still felt shag from all the sleeping onboard. Didn't even manage to finish my Titanic :( but anyway, the trip is over! Really have mixed feelings about it sigh.

Did 3 weeks really just pass like that. HOW. Heading to Changi Airport didn't feel that long ago hmm. Still remember our first day there. It was weird and awkward and everything. Then things got better as I got to know Aloy better haha. He's really awesome :) really an awesome guy. This trip wouldn't have been so fun without him. He's so freaking epic it's priceless hahaha. Too many events to recount here. I don't think I'll be forgetting them anytime soon anyway haha. Anyway to Aloy, I can only say thanks and more thanks for everything you've done. I know it's been a sickening trip for you but thanks for sticking it out anyway. 21 days with you have been really entertaining and amusing. I hope the next time you go, you'll have a better time yourself :) or with your bros!

Okay it's a full schedule ahead after today..! Meeting up with people and all. Shag but yep. OH and I got my gift from Siyi today!! It's beautiful, I love it. Thanks YSY!! <3

Nights world,
hui <3

P.S. I'M MISSING JAPAN SO BADLY ALR :( Miss the people there and their food sobs.

last - next