current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-07-16, 3:55 a.m.

Wow it's late. But it's only my eleventh hour of being awake haha.

Woke up at 5pm today. How late. How tired must I have been hm. But didn't really feel it. Maybe because of the company then :)

So I'm back from both trips alr and it's currently mid-July sadly :( school is starting and I don't even feel motivated to start studying and everything sigh. Oh well gonna enjoy the rest of my holidays before I do anything hahaha. This trip was pretty awesome because of the people who joined us :) Jon was amazingly nice, Chris was absolutely hilarious and Justin was just unbelievably annoying hahahahaha. But nevertheless they were really spectacular company ^^ love them to bits, thanks!

Then of course, there were Cal, Vet and Swee. Many ups and downs in a short span of five days together. But we'll always be friends. We've come a long way, roughly seven years and counting now. I'm not exactly close to them but we're all close enough to hang out and everything :) I love these people too :))) trip had loads of ups and downs but I still enjoyed it immensely. You guys are awesome, love y'all ^^

Family could be nice but they could be quite a pain in the ass also. Shan't elaborate here cus I could go on for two days but yeah. I have no idea why or what else I'm still expecting from you, Mom, but I think I'm about this close to giving up. I think this trip should be the last one in the foreseeable future. I hope you don't expect anything else from me either. Not that you do, anyway.

So it's past 4 and I should try to get some sleep. G'night world. :)

xoxo,
hui

last - next