current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-12-20, 6:02 p.m.

5 more days to Christmas!

And I'm still stuck here. Not that it hasn't been good or anything.. Or should I say it wasn't as bad as April. Maybe thanks to wifi here. I'm surviving a lot better. I feel less alone, I think.

It's been almost 3 weeks since I came to Malaysia, exactly 2 weeks since I've been here. Last 5 days weren't too bad with Sapph. But sigh I wanna be home soon. A queen does feel good to sleep on but I still miss my own tiny bed. Got my shoulder fixed yesterday but it's still hurting sigh. Looks like the timing for it to act up's really apt. 3 months off bowling.. I'll miss training definitely.

And I am done with my third drama for the holidays thus far! First Heirs, then School 2013, and now done with A Gentleman's Dignity! First and third drama written by the same writer! Kim Eun Sook hahaha she's so wonderful!! I really adore this drama. I might just watch it again soon hahaha. It's that good. It's been a while since I've watched anything that don't have idols as lead actors and I absolutely don't regret it haha. The OSTs are beautiful too :) I really like this bit from this song.

Because first love is beautiful, a first love is a flower.
Blooming widely when spring comes, dazzling like a flower.
Like a young child, first love is inexperienced.
Because you can't unconditionally give and take love.

Who says first loves never work out? :)

Cheers,
Hui

last - next